General Enquiries

Address: Suite 3, Level 7, 3 Spring Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000

Phone: 1300 160 270
Emailcommunications@acapma.com.au

Media Enquiries

Mark McKenzie
CEO
Emailmarkm@acapma.com.au

Employment Enquiries

Elisha Radwanowski
Executive Manager Training & Employment
Email: elishar@acapma.com.au

Event Enquiries

Sarah Haughey
Events & Marketing Manager
Email: sarahh@acapma.com.au

Accounts Enquiries

Marilyn Fraser
Finance Officer
Email: marilynf@acapma.com.au

Compliance Enquiries

Donna Tedesco
Compliance Manager
Email: donnat@acapma.com.au

Training Enquiries

Jill Angus
Training Manager
Email: jilla@acapma.com.au

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Member_Benefit_Advocacy_nobgMember_Benefit_Employment_nobgMember_Benefit_Events_nobgMember_Benefit_Information_nobgMember_Benefit_Training_nobg